In pursuant to the Notice dt.14.07.2022 for re-allotment of surrender plots/plot with building altogether 35 persons collected application forms out of which 26 persons finally applied.

The name of the following applicants have been short listed for lottery.

<u>2</u>		
Category `A' Form No	Name of Applicant	
12.	Shri. Vijay Prakash Rajak	
Category `B'		
<u>Form No</u>	Name of Applicant	
	Shri/Smt	
07.	Basudeb Rakshit	
08.	Pubali Halder	
10.	Pratima Ghosh	
14.	Krishnakanta Das	
16.	Aparajita Samaddar	
18.	Nikita Ghosh	
24.	Manu Banerjee	
26.	Bholashankar Samadde Secretary A.G.W.B. Employees Co – operative Housing Society Ltd. r	
27.	Sujan Sarkar	
33.	Joyita Kar	
	Secretary	

A.G.W.B. Employees Co – operative Housing Society Ltd.

The name of the following applicants have not been considered for short listing due to the reasons stated against each of them.

<u>Forn</u>	n No Name of Applicant	Reasons
	Shri/Smt	
02.	Subhasis Das Gupta	Withdrawn by the applicant
04.	Prabir Kumar chakraborty	Recommended by defaulting Member
05.	Rantu Das	Application not in proper format
06.	Aparna Saha(Ghosh)	Recommended by defaulting Member/unfilled
		recommendation
09.	Shantanu Mallick	Affidavit by Notary
11.	Parimal Ch. Mondal	Recommended by defaulting Member
13.	Abir Sinha	Recommended by defaulting Member
15.	Rajashree Bose	No genuine need at present
17.	Sunil Kumar Sarkar	Recommended by defaulting Member
20.	Subarna Sam	Not Recommended by Member
21.	Pinaki Roy Chowdhury	Recommended by Aykar Member
23.	Dipak Pramanik	The member recommended two applicants
		and the second one rejected (signed at a
		later date)
25.	Arijit Bhattacharjee	Recommended by defaulting Member
31.	Pilton Kumar Das	Owns property
32.	Soumik saha	Recommended by defaulting Member